just-me-and-gymnastics

Alla inlägg den 17 mars 2012

Av Michaela Larsson - 17 mars 2012 22:04

I feel fine :D It's just wonderful to feel this way! There is a guy, who is really nice to me! And I really want to get to know him, as much as possible, because I think he is wonderful and just a really nice guy, who don't trying do be someone else, and I really like that, we are supposed to be just the people that we are :D Not play anyone else..

And in him I really see a nice guy, who may like me, and that is like the first time! Now I want the guys to take the first step, I have taken that for years, and it have never ever worked :/ Because they havn't liked me like I liked them... So now, you have to take the steps :D You took one step when you poked me on facebook!

I really think I can feel stronger for you when I get to know you better, then now!  

You make me smile, it is not fake, I am just happy for this moment in me life :D <3 Thanks to you, I think :D


Enjoy reading :D Puss! <3

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards